24 Hour Mobile Tyres Fitting Call Out
Request Free Quote
Book Appointment
Job Vacancy Tyre Fitter
Customer Reviews
24 hr Call Out
24 hour call out phone us on
07912 478216 or
0161 205 1362

Our mobile units operate around the clock 24 hours 7 days a week to replace and repair tyres roadside & on site for cars, wagons, commercial vans and both large and small plant throughout Manchester North West England & Nationally across the UK.

Nortons Tyres Opening times
Car + Van Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm
Truck + Plant Mon - Fri 7am - 6pm
Car + Commercial Saturday 8am - 2pm

We also provide an out of hours service from 5pm for Greater Manchester, Out of hours cost is £120 plus price of tyre if needed all prices are subjected to vat.
If you are local a variable day rate applies upto 6pm, if you are an account holding customer the full 24 hour call out service is extended for the whole of the UK.

Please when ringing our Out of hours technicians have to hand your correct Tyre size and full Location for a speedy response.
Your tyre size can be found on the side wall of your tyre as a set of three numbers ie ....225/40/R18.

24/7 Mobile Tyre Fitters
Search Tyres










Search

Search by keyword

Customer Feedback Tell us what you think
Nortons UK Hiab Hire
Portable Cabins Containers for sale

Reviews of Nortons Tyres Manchester

"I would highly recommend this place for tyres, and a very nice man called Colin went above and beyond to sort an unexpected problem no fault of his own.
Thanks to him i can now drive safely"

Carrie B

25/09/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Couldnít thank Nortons Tyres Manchester enough.
They came out to me with 15 minutes.
CJ replaced my tyre with 5 minutes.
Incredible service and highly recommend."

Barbara C

20/08/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"These was excellent help over the phone and the fitter was even more helpful and fair in assisting to replace a small 13" wheel on a pallet truck"

Rezwan R

04/07/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"This morning I was supposed to have new tyres fitted to vintage bus, unfortunately the road was closed by the police because of a unit fire nearby. I continue to make my way to an event.
When Norton tyres rang me back and asked to return by another entrance.
The service from the start to finish was absolutely brilliant and the team were brilliant too.
They got them fitted in a great time for me to continue with the event.
Highly recommend this company for tyres.
Well done team Norton Tyres."

Michael B

18/06/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Got a puncture on m60 with my son in car on match day Colin was here in 20 minutes I was on my way within 20 minutes of him arriving made it to kick off fast professional and good value no complaints at all from me 5 star service"

Damian T

14/05/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Friendly, helpful and very efficient; great pricing"

Gary S

27/02/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I have used Nortons mobile tyre fitting service a few times now and each time the service has been great.
From the friendly team on the phone to the fitters themselves, they are exceptional.
On this callout, despite being booked to come and fit a new tyre, the fitter looked at the tyre and suggested he could repair it if I prefer, rather than it needing a new tyre as the tread was still very good.
This saved me money and increased further the respect and trust that I have for the company ensuring I will continue to use them. It is so rare in todays economic climate to have a company which doesnt rip people off and instead believes in old fashioned customer service. I really recommend them to anyone.
"

Alex

21/01/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service! Fixed my tyre in 5 minutes!"

Pedro A

16/02/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very good service, friendly and polite staff.
Very reasonable cost.
Will be using Norton Tyres in the future."

John M

11/02/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic service have used mobile last year reasonable price and called to company today still same excellent service again and fixed tyre in no time at all "

Jacqueline Omara

19/01/2023
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I live locally and they were out in 15 minutes with a new tyre fitted in under an hour.
Fantastic service and very reasonable cost.
The fitter was knowlegeable and also kind enough to teach me as he was going about the fitting and about general tyre health.
I can now pick up my relatives, so you've saved my Christmas, thank you so much!"

Ceri Wood

19/12/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Amazing service.
My sons car got a puncture in central Manchester.
They came out within an hour for a more than fair price and accepted payment over phone from me after the repair.
Lovely people.
Thanks."

dave noble

24/12/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Got in puncture in works van in town and Joanne had a guy with me within 1.5 hours...
fantastic service..
everyone dead friendly..
won't go anywhere else"



24/12/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just changed 2 tyres for me and advised me not to change all 4 as not all tyres were bad, they were very friendly, changed the 2 tyres in 10 minutes"



24712/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I don't go anywhere else now, after they went above and beyond for me a couple of years ago.
Competitive prices and Never waited over 15 mins for a fitting.
Honest advice.
Will never go back to the overpriced branded national companies."

Matthew Cooper

10/07/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent tyre replacement service, friendly, fast and reasonable price"

Chenoor Abdulla

07/07/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very friendly and sorted my puncured tyre out very quickly.
Great service and great price."

Julianne Taylor

29/04/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Prompt service good team you have there"

MCR Fittings

04/04/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Went there with a dent on my wheel and flat tires.
They could have easily tricked me to get a new wheel and tire, but instead fixed the stuff within couple of minutes, thank you!"

Joseph Tony

03/03/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Called in today for a tyre and a valve stem replacement.
Great service and very friendly"

Steve Glenn

28/01/2022
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service! Fixed my tyre in 5 minutes!"

Pedro Alvarez

December 2021
Customer Rating:  Stars Rating

"Absolutely incredible service.
We were on our way to play a gig in Leeds when we got a flat tyre.
The guys at Norton Tyres we're absolutely perfect, we were in and out of there in 15 mins."

Scott Docherty

22/10/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service,polite staff.
Puncture was repaired and wheel fitted within 15 minutes of arrival.
Very competitive rates.
Highly recommended Nortons Tyres"

Tony Brotin

30/09/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Last Friday morning, I was on my way to work and I had a flat tyre on the motorway.
I had called numerous tyre shops, and the wait times were either far too long or just way too expensive.
I came across Nortons tyres, and almost lost hope when they said they had no spare tyres available.
No less than 5 minutes later, the amazing Colin called me back and said I was in luck basically and said he did not want me stranded on the motorway and worked within a suitable budget for me, which just shows that there are still kind hearted people around.
He had sent his driver Andy out to fix my tyre, and Andy arrived within 30 minutes which was amazing, he was super pleasant and quick with the tyre changeover, and also wished me well, which makes a very big difference to a day that has started out in a bit of a catastrophe! Thank you so much to you guys as you saved me from missing out on a day's work of pay! I HIGHLY recommend!"

K22 Trippy

28/09/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Quick service changing two front tyres, efficient and polite, no complaints, thank you!"

Joanna Hooper

21/09/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great price on tyres and really friendly staff"

Tony K

26/07/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Brilliant place- I Had a flat tyre and looked on maps and saw I was 5 minutes away.
I rang them and managed to get round to them and they fitted a new tyre all within 40 minutes of me discovering the flat.
I will use this place for new tyres from now on as really good price.
Really good service.
Thanks"

Pablo Boltonio

19/07/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Called up and within the hour the tyre fitter was here.
In the end neither tyre needed replacing.
Both repaired and sorted promptly.
Great customer service!"

Dan

07/07/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Always great, quick and friendly service! Highly recommend"

Sophie Appleton

05/07/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent mobile tyre replacement service reasonable price.
On our way to Scarborough had a flat tyre, rang after finding them online.
They came and replaced tyre just over an hour later we were back on the road.
Thanks"

Jacqui Gibson

02/07/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Really good walk-in service.
Changed my tire within 15 minutes!"

Jess Matthewman

20/06/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I got sent to these lads on Monday, to have my locking wheel nuts removed on my 5 series bmÖI dealt with the owner, one top guy who clearly knows what he is doing, nothing seems to be a problemÖmost definitely use u again, keep up the good work"

John Birkett

20/06/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I can highly recommend Nortons Tyres.
They are friendly, professional, helpful and efficient.
They fixed my tyre with no hassle and a very reasonable price.
Please go here; they are fantastic."

Helen Hobson

20/06/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very happy with Nortons.
We arrived on a recovery truck with a puncture and a flat battery.
Fixed our puncture for only £15.
They even charged our battery for us! Would definitely recommend and come back again"

Matthew Browning

08/03/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"It was like having a pit crew! I had arranged for a certain tyre to fitted at a certain time.
As I drove in I was instructed to park in a fitting bay where the tyre was waiting for me.
2 guys then efficiently jacked up the car and swapped the poorly tyre whist I sat in my car.
5 minutes later I had paid and I was on my way! Quick, efficient and Covid safe."

Andy S

16/03/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I asked for a tractor tyre for training purposes and they were happy to oblige they even delivered it for free, brilliant service, great company, they were pleasure to deal with"

Jonathan F

11/03/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Norton tyres staff go the extra mile quality service they helped a lady on her own I would really recommend them 5 star service & would never go anywhere else thank you a very happy customer"

Micheala Nicholson

15/02/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I have always found them friendly and helpful"

John Oakes

14/02/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely excellent service.
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Came within an hour even though it was not an emergency.
I was however in a bind.
My bin tow had developed a slow puncture and was rendered unfit.
Our hire company were useless.
These guys really came through."

Mark Fleming

12/02/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"20 minutes from puncture without spare to driving away.
Fast, friendly, great prompt service, good value, hassle free.
Do what they promise.
Would recommend 100%"

Sandra Cook

09/02/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, excellent price and the staff were really friendly.
100% recommend even if you are out side the area, go the extra mile or two!"

Daniel Burford

28/01/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"First time customer who recently got 4 new tyres for my ford galaxy.
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, speed and the price of their service.
They also offered me tracking at a reduced rate to help with my tires durability.
Would highly recommend !"

Ryan Philips

11/12/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Changed the tyre and got the car balanced.
Great service"

Jay Bomi

16/12/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"This is the the place we go for tyres for the trucks but they also do car tyres and very good quality and very reasonable priced we have been dealing with them for a long time"

James Burton

08/11/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"One of the few places that a had 22inch tyre ready in stock at 5.30 pm very reasonable price of £115 fitted when other places were quoting £300+ Initially offers to do a puncture repair for £15 but the tyre was un repairable as the car had been driven on no air (see pic) Highly recommended & will use again they also offer 24/7 emergency call out if needed"

Adam Najak

30/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"3 brand new tyres and tracking at a brilliant price! All fitted and sorted within an hour of phoning for a quote! Brilliant service, will definitely use from now on! Thanks guys"

Josh Griffin

30/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Chris, CJ and Colin, Great guys and very helpful, giving me good advice on how to look after the tyres, credit to the company used Nortonís for 8 years never had any issues.
Thanks again (hopefully I wonít have to see you soon! But if I do then it will be a pleasure) Craig Went again today that being the 5/10/2020 Another great experience! Colin and the lady in the office are so welcoming, talk to you even though they have work to do and get on with it as well as chat which is nice.
Also the young lad who did the tyres for me also did a cracking job nice and polite no job to small for these guy! They have 5 stars for a reason To the owner you have great bunch of lads here and lady! Look after them.
I am sure you do."

C Stew

5/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"called in with puncture a nail in my tyre got seen straight away repaired in 20 minutes man who repaired it happened to be the father of a lad I used to work with at the NHS what a top bloke Mr Dempsey I didn't get his first name but if I have any more problems I would definitely recommend Norton Tyres"

Billy

04/11/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"3 brand new tyres and tracking at a brilliant price! All fitted and sorted within an hour of phoning for a quote! Brilliant service, will definitely use from now on! Thanks guys"



30/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic 5 star service.
Called up for a call out and they came within 20 minutes and put tyres on my car.
Fantastic people and company.
Thank you"

David G

08/09/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Quick service, good prices and the staff were really friendly.
Definitely recommend"

Chris B

25/08/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Norton came out early Saturday morning to replace a blown tyre on my van .
Fast efficient service .
Excellent experience all round.
Would highly recommend."

Adam B

23/08/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Got a puncture today and all the large Tyre companies were quoting 2 days to replace.
Nortons tyres got me back on the road the same afternoon"

Damian Etherington

04/08/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic service! Arrived 30 mins after call out and was back on the road with new tyres after pothole damage in less than an hour start to finish.
Thanks"

Jay Dutson

29/07/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Weyhey, we're as good as on first name terms now.
MAHOOSIVE THANKS to Colin for coming to rescue me with just 20 minutes notice when I had a flat tyre last weekend.
These guys are the BEST!"

Deeana

18/07/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, they fixed issues with my tyres valves after going to a supposedly better well know tyre chain!!! Also didnít charge me when I went back to fit the sensor that the said company broke the sensor and left it off and didnít tell me.
Highly recommend these guys, are friendly and will defo be back if any tyres needed"

Matt

16/07/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Helpful friendly staff, great service."

Abdul

12/06/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just thought I would say thank you for all of your help today and how fabulous the service was from yourself and the guy who fitted the tyres. Will highly recommend you to friends and family . Thanks once again. "

Daniel C

09/06/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Top service and would definatly be using again plus very pleasent ppl"

Peter B

05/06/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Good value.
Efficient.
Friendly.
Knowledgeable.
First time going today, will now be my go to place."

Joe T

01/06/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had two tyres changed last week and the service I received from Nortons was first class. My call was answered first time. I was given clear instructions and guidance. I received a courtesy call from the engineer to inform he was en route to me. Was given detailed report before any work was agreed. Was given detailed report after the work was completed. Within around two hours of me making the initial call, both tyres were changed without any fuss.
Thought I would share this good news. Thank you for selecting Nortons as we have received bad experience over the years from other providers. "

Wesley

18/05/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service at Nortons tyres came and did repair nice and sharp would no doubts recommend their services"

Scotty C

17/05/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service from the team at Nortons Tyres.
Cant recommend this quality crew highly enough.
I had a minor issue on my car and CJ the fitter was sent to my house to deal with a flat tyre, valve replacement and possible puncture.
Absolutely no messing about, got the tyre off, found the puncture and repaired it (phew, not a new tyre thank goodness), put a new valve on and refitted the tyre and wheel.
He even gave me new dust caps !.
Other service providers should really take a leaf out of the Nortons book of first class customer service !. Thanks again to the team for another job well done."

Dave Ireland

13/05/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Brilliant service, only place in Manchester to have a tyre in stock for my car, fitted quickly and great price"

Nick A

18/01/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I came to my car tonight after work and noticed my wheel was flat.
It was 5:45pm on a Friday night and after multiple phone calls to tyre workshops (who were all closed), Colin from Norton Tyres answered the phone and offered to stay open longer for me so he could replace my tyre.
The job was done in 20 minutes and I couldnt be happier with the service.
Professional, trustworthy and I would 100% be recommending him again! Thanks again Colin"

Ashley P

17/01/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely fantastic....
I attended a conference in Manchester, where both of my car tyres popped on the way back to Leeds.
With no AA cover, and it being 11pm on a monday night, I was literally stranded...
That's when I contacted Norton mobile tyre fitting out of hours service.
The service provided by CJ was at a very high standard.
He was polite, professional and very reassuring.
The actual job he performed was fast and overall very efficient and worth every penny.
Forever greatful CJ....
And a special thanks to Collin,,, the owner of the service, who made such an awesome service available to the public.
I would highly recommend this service to everyone.
5 star service.
And super happy customer."

H

14/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service keep up the good work 10/10"

Joe W

11/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"After finishing a busy night shift I hit a pot hole and needed my tyre changing.
rang norton and within half an hour of the phone call Jamie came to my rescue and changed my tyre.
Brilliant professional service.
Thank you Jamie and Norton "

Katie M

03/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Flat tyre late at night and Chris at Nortons saved the day.
Highly recommend this company.
Cheers Chris"

Daniel B

30/11/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic service would definitely recommend Thank you"

Joanne F

14/11/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Brilliant service.
Ive previously used other Manchester based mobile companies but Norton are by far the best and Ive already recommended them to colleagues and friends.
They came out to my place of work as soon as they could to replace a tyre on my mini.
Very accommodating and friendly.
Reliable too.
Competitively priced, better value than the others I have used."

Claire P

14/11/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service and response, Dave your a legend"

Ben

07/11/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service prices just right the staff really friendly went out of the way to help me thank you so much will be coming again"

Alan

23/10/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great for wheel tracking"

Bashy

22/10/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service,very polite and friendly.Dealt with the problem in matter of a few minutes, could not get my locking nut off ,tried many a places but here at norton tyres all sorted ,Professional and competent would highly recommend,thanks guys"

Muqarab

22/10/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service friendly helpful staff.
Beats any other tyre business in Manchester."

Chris

01/10/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, friendly staff and excellent prices"

James

30/09/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had a blowout on m56 with no spare and colin came out within an hour to sort it.
Saved the day/evening.
Highly recommended.
Thanks so much"

Jono D

21/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Brilliant service from the lads.
Had a problem with the wheel nuts.
Went to 3 garages and no one could get them off.
Every mechanic snapped their tools they were that tight.
Was recommended this place and in 10mins, they took all the wheel nuts off! Seriously impressed how good they were!"

Jugesh M

15/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had a puncture contacted Nortons at 3.00pm they were here by 3.20pm.
Great service and local in the community.
Many thanks Joanne!"

Stephen

14/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I arrived back at Manchester airport on Sunday evening after my holiday to be informed by the meet and greet company that I had a flat tyre.
I had the option of being recovered back home with lots of additional hassle and hours wasted.
I called Norton and they couldnt have been more helpful.
They had a tyre and drove out to the car park compound and changed the tyre...all within 1hr 20mins.
The lovely chap also offered to pick me up at the airport on the way to the car.
I really could not have hoped for better, friendlier or more efficient service."

Sonia M

11/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nortons Tyres came out to me within the hour today.
Professional and friendly member of staff CJ repaired my puncture and was extremely helpful.
Great jo"

Emma M

09/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service from all the lads here and a special thank you to Chris who helped me with removing the lock studs on my car."

John B

08/08/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely brilliant service on my Bertilicious VW t4.
Changed two tyres in minutes with no booking on a Saturday morning.
Great team were really smiley and happy.
My go to place for tyres for sure from now on.
Cheers guys"

Deana M

18/06/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thanks for the new Yaris wheels.
Great service"

Niall G

30/05/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"The service was fab, really quick, given a cup of tea while I waited and they repaired the puncture in my tyre when they could have quite easily flogged me a new one (which is what I was expecting if I'm honest) - forget Kwik Fit and ATS and come here - I now know where to get my tyres from and feel confident I'm not going to be ripped off - thank you! :-)"

Andrea S

27/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fast, efficient and professional.
Called them after a low-out on the M60 with no spare, arrived within 30mins with replacement tyre (rare size), was back on the road 20 minutes later.
Fast, friendly and professional and would recommend in any emergency."

Paul B

26/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Ordered tractor tyre and had it first thing next morning and fitted it.
Friendly service"

Gavin L

18/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service was stuck in Oldham with 2 ripped tyres phoned Nortons they came out in under an hour! Reasonable price as well"

Conor B

12/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very efficient.
In and out no messing."

Ste H

11/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Managed to get a screw in on tyre, so nice and flat by morning.
Shoulder knackered, so called Norton.
Had a guy on the road to me whilst on the phone! Brought 2 tyres with them, dealt with the obviously flat one, then had a look at the other.
Noticed that had a smaller screw which would have gone any day now.
So, emergency call-out, and 2 tyres left me £130 in the hole.
But to be fair, it was only £20 to get the guy out to me as soon as they did! Well worth it.
Will be keeping the number, just in case!"

Paul W

09/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Tyre gone,Googled these guys, dealt with Colin, excellent service very professional job well done thanks again"

SC

06/04/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly staff , would highly recommend"

Janice

27/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service got cracked alloy repaired within the hour staff very friendly espesially chris would highly reccomend 1st class service all round."

Habs S

22/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"my boyfriend called them after a blow out on the motorway.
Colin said he would be 40 minutes to us and he was exactly that, within 10 mins of him arriving were on our way again all in all excellent service which made up for the call out fee.
5 STARS."

Chelsea S

17/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great customer service in a desperate situation! Thanks to Chris both my tyres road ready within half an hour and me home in the hour! On a sunday to! Pleasant man, an asset to the company.
Thankyou so much!"

Marie W

17/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely fantastic customer service.
Phoned up and David showed up within 10 minutes.
Repaired my tyre instead of fitting a new one.
Thank you so much"

Sarah G

14/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Amazingly swift service and excellent value.
Professional and friendly staff.
It was worth having a dodgy tyre, just to see that great independent businesses like this really do exist.
Kwik Fit can go and take a long walk off a short pier!"

RW

06/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thanks to Colin and his young colleague for replacing my tyre so swiftly a short while ago.
Such a friendly and professional place.
Plus I have fallen in love with the office dog Mia...here are the photos I took of her. All the best Rachel Webb "

Rachel W

06/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"What a fantastic team! Nothing is too much trouble for Chris and Colin - even the absolute nightmare of getting my locking nuts off my Peugeot! It was a challenge and they never gave up until all 4 were off! Joanne is lovely to speak to in the office whilst waiting and my little boy (2 yrs) was happy waiting too, especially with the box of Lego and drawing supplies provided! Norton Tyres is an absolute gem of a business and I thoroughly recommend anyone to go there for your wheel/tyre needs.
Thank you so much, we will be back to see you again! x "

Rebecca S

01/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Really good service and value for money, especially as it was a Sunday."

David R

03/02/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I would highly recommend, very professional and reliable!!"

EDUARD I

31/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Certainly would recommend"

Garry Smith

29/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"we use Nortons for our plant tyre repairs, very efficient"

Ivan

29/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service! Great team! Friendly and efficient - no hesitation in recommending them"

Stephen Small

24/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Stranded after tyre split when I went over a pothole.
Roadside assistance (who couldn't have replaced the tyre) were two hours away, it was cold, dark, snowing and they would only recover the vehicle anyway so I called Nortons who were with me within the hour as the gentleman said.
Very friendly and speedy - had me back on the road within minutes of arriving.
Highly recommended"

Melanie

23/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thank you for the brill service.
Chris in particular went out of his way to help me with other parts of my car which were not part of his job.
So thank you! Will definitely be coming here again."



07/01/2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"went in today to have my tyres fitted that i won on the Christmas competition and was very happy with Colin who gave me a warm welcome.
He shown me the tyres he was going to fit on the car so i would just like to say thankyou to Colin and cj for all their help and friendly service would definitely recommend Norton Tyres to all my friends and work colleagues"

Sharon Foster

29/12/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Got told by a main stream dealership 2 of my tires had side wall pictures and needed new tyres ASAP at 100 pounds each.
Nipped into Nortons and they repaired both tyres and re balanced for 30 pounds as it turns out the punctures were not as severe as I was led to believe! Quality service and quick, would not hesitate to recommend"

Andy P

11/12/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just had these out to a commercial vehicle on A57 at 3am after a quick Google search of local tyre fitters.
Chris came out within 10 minute.
10 minutes.....
I couldn't believe it.
we where back on the road within half an hour as it wasn't an easy job but Chris got stuck in and pulled us out the shit.
Will defo be using them again when in Manchester and would highly recommend.
nice one Chris"

Paul J

04/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, Chris kindly stayed after hours to fit new tires after server puncture, allowed me to get home when I would have been stranded otherwise! Highly recommend."

Alex S

14/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic value for money, had two tyres fitted today on my Renault.
Very friendly team, nothing was too much trouble, even had a lovely cup of tea."

Steven F

16/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"My partner Brian keeps on talking about how you guys helped him today and your great team, that no one could, you guys did it, thank you very much, prove good too xx"

Jessica

21/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Been to different garages, for tyres and locking nut that couldnt come off but with Norton tyres, easy peezy, less than an hour done.
Tyres good price and good brands... I was referred to Range Rover which was going to cost me a fortune Im glad I done it here"

Amigo D

22/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Amazing service, amazing staff.
Probably the best tyre shop in the north west.
My locking wheel nut broke so went somewhere they had a go but couldnt do it these guys done it in 5 mins and the price was excellent.
Nortons from now on for all my tyre needs.
Thanks Colin your the man."

Amreen A

12/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I arrived at work and realised I had a miniature puncture and had no way of getting to a garage short notice.
The recovery truck who come to the rescue unfortunately wasnt given any sort of garage to go to to had no idea where we could track down a 215/40 R17 down at the last second.
Calle these guys after Quikfit demanded 180 pounds for same day premium tyres and to my delight the lovely lady who answered the phone had a selection of budget, medium and premium tyres available same day and said theyd see me straight away given the emergency circumstances (not living in the area to leave the car overnight).
Arrived, friendly staff and the tyre change was done within 15-20 mins and was a lot cheaper (55 compared to the 180)"

Robert L

28/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just had these out to a commercial vehicle on A57 at 3am after a quick Google search of local tyre fitters.
Chris came out within 10 minute.
10 minutes.....
I couldnt believe it.
we where back on the road within half an hour as it wasnt an easy job but Chris got stuck in and pulled us out the shit.
Will defo be using them again when in Manchester and would highly recommend.
nice one Chris"

Paul Jones

04/11/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic service.
Chris got us back up and running from the side of the motorway with true proffesionalism.
He is a credit to the company.
I would strongly recommend Norton tyres and have no hesitation of using their services when I need any new tyres."

Gary H

17/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Called in earlier today to have a locking nut removed due to it being stuck solid and unable to remove to get a new tyre. Nothing too much trouble..was done in minutes. Would highly recommend this place. Staff very friendly"

Jane E

09/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just messaging to say Chris the guy who came out last night to replace my tyre in Manchester City centre was brilliant, please pass on my gratitude "

Joe C

07/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"driving home from work last night ended up with puncture.
RAC technician recommended I ring Norton Tyres.
I rang them first thing on the morning and they came out and we're on time.
David was great and did fantastic job.
I was able to get back yo work.
I would highly recommend Norton Tyres"

Leanne

02/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I had a blow out on the motor way and rang Chris who told me clearly the price and how long hed be when he turned up he was polite and was on time he got on with the job in hand and got me on my way ,couldnt recommend enough would defo use again if this issue happened again"

Paul

01/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service when I had my dilemma in the early hours of this morning.
A brilliant and profession and also speedy service provided.
Colin was with me with half an hour of me calling and asking for his help.
Thanks a lot for your help! "

Philip Jones

01/10/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Always been A1 service for High Access "

Niel

24/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Rescued me within an hour and had me back on my way in 15 minutes"

Kirsty Williams

22/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"After having the aa mess us around for 5 hours we decided to call Norton who put us through to Chris and within half an hour we were back on road, excellent and expert service, absolute lifesaver!"

Josh

22/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Huge thanks to Chris in the Tyre bay, life saver.
her indoors is proper chuffed mate, job well done.
5* "

T.Doherty

19/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"My tyre pressure warning light kept coming on.
Just by chance i was driving past Nortons so i just decided to go in.
I have only had my car for 3 weeks which i bought from a dealership, so the last thing i needed was for issues to arise.
Chris took a look at the tyres for me.
He was quick to highlight details such as tyres being placed on the wrong way round.
Also the fact that i had a patched up tyre which was deflating.
He didnt charge a dime for the trouble he went to.
I ended up complaining to the dealership on their advice so i am due to go there tomorrow.
I am definately happy i popped in, i went to the dealership(Nissan) they would probably have tried to get out of it or deny doing anything wrong.
I will definately be back if i do need anything!! Thank you guys."

Aliya S

18/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic n very fast"

Craig E

15/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Would highly recommend Nortons.
Chris shared his expert knowledge on tyres while i waited.
No damage to the rims or tyre pressure sensors.
Brilliant service and great staff! Cheers, will definitely be back."

Chris L

10/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Sunday early morning 2am, puncture, need to be back in London for 9am.
AA told me they cannot help, that I need to wait for tomorrow and even then it might happened that no garage is open.
I thought this cannot be.
This is England, any other country yes, but not here.
Went to Google and found Chris.
24/7 service!!! He was with us in less than an hour (we were at the services).
Changed tyre in 10min and we were on our way.
Made it to London no problem.
Thank you, Chris!!!!"

Iva G

14/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thanks Chris for coming in time to fix our car in the evening.
His service is excellent! It's a great car repair experience."

QINGYU Z

14/09/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"slow puncture and a stubborn locking wheel nut that refused to budge.chris,your the man ! pay rise in order !"

Steve H

07/08/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Never gone anywhere else.
Used Norton's for years now and have always found the staff to be the most efficient ever. 5*****star from beginning to end.
Can't fault the service.
Would recommend 100%."

Paul W

25/07/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"brilliant service, hubby had a tyre blow out this morning and called Nortons - tyre supplied and fitted within the hour - amazing service."

Sara H


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Extremely quick service, came out to replace two of my tyres in no time at all.
Once they arrived, the had the tyres fitted and I was back on the road within 10 minutes max.
Would definitely be the first people I call if I ever need my tyres replacing in the future.
"

Elliot S

10/07/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thank you Aaron for saving a damsel in distress on a Friday night!!"

Nicole

07/07/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service.
Turned up after finding a flat on my tyre.
Chris was really helpful and fitted a new tyre within 10 mins, and they are really good priced tyres.
Very highly recommended! I’ll be back again when my other tyres need changing.
Thanks again guys.
Claire."

Claire S

05/07/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so impressed with the quick service i received .
Chris was efficient fixed my Tyre quickly and filled my tyres as they were seriously low on air! All the staff were friendly including Max the dog.
Will definitely use you again and recommend to friends. Thank you :) "

Lisa K

29/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very efficient work, removing my locking wheel nuts in minutes after being turned down by a few other places who were unable to remove them."

Phill W


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Chris came out to our car last night - he was there quicker than the RAC - fitted new tyre and were able to drive home and able to get to work this morning.
Would definitely recommend - excellent job."

Andrea k

23/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"FIST CLASS SERVICE BY COLIN AT 3.30 IN THE MORNING - SOON HAD VAN UP AND RUNNING, TOP QUALITYR"

Eddie F.

20/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I just want to say a big thank you to Colin, who provided excellent service in fitting a new tyre, on the side of the motorway, early yesterday morning.
From contacting Norton's, Colin arrived in double quick time, and replaced the blown out tyre before you knew it.
Colin then went the extra mile, and helped with the car's flat battery, - a tremendous advert for Norton's, whom I'd certainly recommend to anyone, as they give a great and fast service, at a good price also."

J. Dawson

20/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just wanted to leave a review of the excellent work performed by Chris tonight/this morning.
After fully blowing a tyre and nursing my car off the M60 I was left dialling around a variety of 24/7 Mobile Tyre replacement companies.
None answered aside from Nortons.
Within the hour Chris had sourced a tyre, taken payment and was enroute to my location.
He was friendly and chatty on arrival, got the job done and I was on my way home plenty before the estimated time that the AA said they could recover my vehicle! I was pleasantly surprised with the price of the callout plus the tyre, some £ 100+ cheaper than what KwikFit charged me last year and thats without a 24 hour callout! Hopefully I won't need your services anytime soon but I'll be sure to contact you when the need arises! "

Sam T

18/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Best tyre service I needed my tyres fixing by the side of the road because I had the hit the kerb and it was not road worthy.
Chris the engineer who came out to me was very friendly and put my mind at ease because I was so anxious.
He arrived within 10mins and fixed the tyre in 5 mins.
I would recommend this service to anyone who needs it because they were so professional and efficient...thank you Chris "

SeemaK-3

15/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I had an incident last night (14/06/18) where I ended up with a flat tyre.
I was a good distance from home, with a low battery on my phone and unfortunately my car does not carry a spare tyre- it has one of those inflation things.
I contacted approximately 8 so-called 24 hour call out mobile tyre services, many of who went straight to voicemail. Norton's were the only ones to answer the phone and agree to come out.
The mechanic came, and actually arrived earlier than he said he would.
He was very polite and friendly and had me back on the road again and home soon. I would definitely reccomend Norton's and would use them again myself. Would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to Chris for coming out and providing a first class service. "

Mr Marsh

15/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Chris, CJ and Colin, Great guys and very helpful, giving me good advice on how to look after the tyres, credit to the company used Norton’s for 8 years never had any issues.
Thanks again (hopefully I won’t have to see you soon! But if I do then it will be a pleasure) Craig"

Craig

08/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service to our bus today.
Very much appreciated highly recommended thank you"

Lesleyann
REFLECTIONS DANCE TROUPE OLDHAM
24/05/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Service was spot on, Ordered 4-30 yesterday, fitted by 11-30 today, Top job "

Lewis

08/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Received excellent service from Chris, my tracker was out very far and Chris done a excellent job.
Staff are amazing, wife sat in the reception to wait and receptionist Joanne was brilliant.....
very clean and tidy and very well run, thank you very much for excellent services and very good prices."

Patrick

07/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"The guys at Norton's were great.
I had two new tyres and the wheel alignment done.
Joanne provided excellent advice and prices etc by email and when I went to have the tyres fitted the service was first class.
Chris did a great job and even gave me a new dust cap for another wheel where it was missing.
Nothing too much trouble and I even got a coffee whilst I was waiting.
They know how to look after customers properly and I would go to Norton's again without a doubt.
Not often you find excellent service in this day and age, so well done to the team at Norton's Tyres."

Dave Ireland

06/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"exelent service great prices and very helpful staff.
especially Joanne in reception she is great."

LEONARDO

06/06/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Went for my tyre changed needle 2 my luck fantastic customer service the guys done a great job and you were greeted with a smile I would recommend anyone to use Norton tyres fair priced and a great job "

Albert

25/05/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just had Chris come out and change a flat tyre at the side of the road.
Came out within an hour and changed it very quickly.
Really friendly and helpful - fantastic service and couldnt recommend enough.
Needed a new tyre to drive down south tomorrow so saved a lot of stress while working up here! "

Joe

21/05/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"These guys are just the best, absolute life savers, and will leave ya smiling and on the way to the promised land (in this case Krispy Kreme)"

Yaseen


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent prices and polite"

David


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Turned up with flat tyre off a muck spreader ten minutes later I was sorted.
Couldn't ask for more."

Paul


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Recommended!"

Tony


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, good prices and such a friendly bunch."

John


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Massive place, handles all sorts of tyres, busy but there always tonnes of staff on hand and sort out the problem quickly."

Paul


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Polite helpful willing to do best two help"

Charles


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"fast service good prices"

aussieboy


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great and fast service.
Open on Sundays too!!! Any tyre emergency, this is the right place!"

Stefano


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

""

Quick helpful good service


Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic service and very professional staffs.
The fitter was honest and saved me extra cost of two tyres which another company would have gone ahead to sell for me.
I will always go back if i need tyres."

Taiwo

28/04/2018
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I would like to say a big thank you to your company and especially Colin who dealt with our flat tyre. My wife and I were in Manchester between the 01-02 October 2017 to attend a concert at The Manchester Arena. Having left the hotel to return home in our vehicle we discovered a puncture on our car.
I contacted 7 companies in Manchester to repair the damage but none of them could assist.
I then contacted your company and spoke to a member of staff who was totally upfront in respect of prices and when the work could be carried out .Within an hour one of your staff named Colin turned up and repaired the tyre.
Colin was very friendly but got on with the job in a short space of time. Thank you all for your help in a time of need. 5* Star service from all of your staff Kind regards Anthony "

Anthony

03/10/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Recommended!"

TONY FREEDOM

07/09/2016
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great service, good prices and such a friendly bunch"

John Copper

05/09/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very very good and prompt service.
i am happily surprized.
The employees were very friendly allthough my company is not from england.
the nice office lady was very pacient with me because i didnt understand everything.
i called 2 other companies before calling norton and when they heard i am a foreigner they hang up the phone in one second.
Not very nice.
But at norton they understood that we had a problem and they did everything to solve it. The service arrived quickly and they solved our problem also very fast. i will recomand your service to everybody i know.
This is what services has to be! Thank you very much again! "

Iasmina
LKW Trojak srl
23/08/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I visited Norton Tyres 01/06/17 thinking I needed a new tyre as I have tubeless radial tyres and was under the impression they could not be repaired.
When I arrived I was asked if I had checked if the tyre needed replacing or if it could actually be repaired, I had not had the tyre checked and it turned out that it had a small nail in the tyre and it only needed a repair, so a cost of £12 instead of £60.
The gentleman also replaced a missing wheel nut for me free of charge.
I visited on my dinner break and the tyre was repaired there and then too.
Also prior to my visit I had emailed Norton Tyres for some information, the receptionist was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions promptly.
Would highly recommend."

Joanne Hall

02/06/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Quick helpful good service"

Kevin Barry

06/06/2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Just a short note of appreciation of a good job well done for delivery of the pump to Scotland.
Paul was superb and very helpful. I hope we can use you again for all pump movements in the U.k.
Please convey my thanks to Paul. "

Mark

08/12/2016
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"The best for service with top fitters"

John Murphy
Redgate Holdings
12/09/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service.
Always happy to serve you."

Kevin
T Griffiths & Sons Ltd
27/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very Good Company."

Jason
Q Plant
18/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very Good."

Stuart
Stern Fencing and Groundwork Ltd
18/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Quick Friendly Service as always."

Ray
Barton and Redman
18/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"5 stars. Very happy with Nortons we have used them for years.
Highly recommended. "


Pearson Fuels Ltd
16/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Very pleased with service day or night.
Staff are 1st Class."

James Kirk
Chartrange Ltd
13/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Helpful.
Always there when needed."

Gary Gore
Gary Gore Fun Fairs
13/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Never let us down.
Price is Right.
Great Service."

D. Haide
Mark Bates & Sons Concrete
13/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service.
Competitive Rates."

David Robinson
DS Express Ltd
14/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had two tyres fitted and what a lovely friendly place.
Very happy with the service.
What a lovely lady on reception."

Emma Nolan
Private Individual
14/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service.
Very friendly.
Always use them.
Second to none."

Ronnie Horsfield
J.P.K. Haulage
14/08/2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent service, good people.
I had buckled a wheel and was referred to Norton's by my regular mechanic as the best people to go to, and I couldn't agree more.
Fast, friendly service - I even got a brew and biscuits! I highly recommend this place if you have any problems with your tyres."

Jenny S
Private Individual
03/02/2014
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service.
I used Nortons last year and had 1st rate service then, had to use them today for a puncture - outstanding service over and beyond what was expected.
would recommend them to everyone."

Trisha B
Private Individual
08/12/2012
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating



Nortons Tyres have one of the largest inventories of car, commercial, wagon, plant and industrial tyres in stock in the UK.

We can provide 24 hour 7 days a week for Roadside Assistance for every type of tyre including car tyres and commercial tyres.

We can provide commercial tyres to a huge range of industries, from agricultural to industrial to construction, road haulage and so much more.

We have a 10 strong fleet of mobile tyre vans that come complete with experienced operators working throughout Greater Manchester and the North West.

We also provide National Coverage throughout the UK 24/7 via our network.

We offer the most competitive prices on wheels and tyres from all major manufacturers.
24/7 Call Out Mobile Tyre Fitting Service.
If you would like to find out more about our services, then please contact us today to find out more.
We'd be more than happy to help you find what you need.
Brands